Library Grants
Sunday, February 05, 2006
W. K. Kellogg Foundation Grants
Deadline: Ongoing

Grants are made in the four areas of: Health, Food Systems and Rural Development, Youth and Education, and Philanthropy and Volunteerism. Online applications are encouraged. Most Kellogg Foundation grants are awarded in: the United States, Latin America and the Caribbean, and seven southern African countries – Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, South Africa, Swaziland, and Zimbabwe. Guidelines, programming interests and more details are available on the Kellogg Foundation website.
- posted by Stephanie Gerding @ 1:05 PM
Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

Powered by Blogger